Filter by
  • Cheryl G

    HOLLAND, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Professional,personable & timely.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi Cheryl, Thank you for highlighting our professional and personable staff who helped make this such a great experience! It is great to hear everything is done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY and a fantastic day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Dick M

    ZEELAND, MI | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    I appreciate doing my service by appointments. This dealer is always on time.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi Dick, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Elhart GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Loren S

    ZEELAND, MI | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Went well.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi Loren, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart GMC. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • David B

    GRANDVILLE, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Worked with Ben, Simon and Troy. A wealth of GMC knowledge that really educated me on my purchase. Great Job.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi David, Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Ben, Simon and Troy and I will be sure to share your comments with them. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review! Enjoy your new 2021 GMC Sierra! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • James D

    WYOMING, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Fast and easy!

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi James, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • William D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Great service and super staff

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 21, 2021
    HI William, we are delighted to hear that our super staff at Elhart GMC was able to provide excellent service and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Danielle R

    SAUGATUCK, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Everyone was friendly. The work was completed thoroughly and quickly.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 21, 2021
    Hi Danielle, Thanks for highlighting our friendly staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • John R

    HOLLAND, MI | 2008 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Good

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 21, 2021
    Hi John, thank you for the 4-star rating! We're glad to read we delivered such a great experience. If there's something we can do better to receive a 5-star review please let us know. We are always willing to learn, grow and change processes to give better customer service! Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Brenda G

    PULLMAN, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Very helpful with the problem I had with my car just so happen it Matt seen it himself

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 20, 2021
    Hi Brenda, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Matt was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Kim R

    HOLLAND, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    I was advised that the service being done on my vehicle would take around one hour. After an hour & 40 minutes of waiting, I was told that they were finished with my vehicle, & they took $ off of my bill for the extra time that it took them to service my vehicle. That was very nice customer service.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    April 19, 2021
    Hi Kim, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and could really help you out. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com