Filter by
  • Kristi & Richard S

    ZEELAND, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2022
    The Elhart Service department is top notch, consistently taking good care of our vehicles.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    November 17, 2022
    Hi Kristi & Richard, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart GMC. I will be sure to share it with our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Justin K

    ALLENDALE, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Poor attitude from intake service staff about time of drop off, even though it was known I was dropping and leaving vehicle. Schedule staff didn't notify rental division therefore vehicle not ready or what was needed. Everything did get fixed though in reasonable timeframe.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    November 11, 2022
    Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate all surveys and I apologize for this 3-star review! I will share your comment with our team and we will use this to improve our processes. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.
  • Steve V

    HOLLAND, MI | 2014 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Great service and good communication.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 25, 2022
    Hi Steve, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Janet B

    ZEELAND, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    They took the time To explain things to me that I asked about.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, Janet. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and it was nice to read that our service team took the time to explain and answer all of your questions. They are a great team. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Jerry K

    HOLLAND, MI | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    The service department was able to diagnose the problem with my vehicle and fix it the same day.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 17, 2022
    Hi Jerry, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Douglas B

    HUDSONVILLE, MI | 2022 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Tyler is great!

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 13, 2022
    Hi Doug, Thanks so much for the nice review! Tyler is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he really helped you out! I will share your compliments with him. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Ron J

    ZEELAND, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    Elhart GMC is always courteous, professional, and has quality workmanship.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Hi Ron, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Kurtis M

    ZEELAND, MI | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Very pleased with the service that I receive from Elhart. I did have an issue with my most recent oil change though. The oil filter was not tightened correctly and resulted in an oil leak, requiring me to go back to the dealer to have it corrected.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 5, 2022
    Hi Kurtis, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had this negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Lynda D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Over all I was very happy

    Response from Elhart GMC

    October 5, 2022
    HI Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can improve to receive a 5-star review on your next visit. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Kevin L

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    We recently purchased a new 2023 GMC Sierra from Elhart GMC in Holland MI. The Sales Manager Simon was very helpful and accommodating. Despite the 5 month wait time, the Truck was delivered earlier than expected. Troy the sales person took time to help explain the various new features on the console. Although the Truck was missing a few items from the factory, we were told they will be installed as soon as they become available. Simon and his team were easy to work with and the experience at Elhart was great.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    September 20, 2022
    HI! What an awesome review. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did on Google and GM. Reviews like this lets us know we're doing our jobs to the utmost best of the best. We can't agree more with you that Simon and Troy are valuable members of our team and very easy and experienced in your new GMC truck. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and these kind words. See you soon, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com