Filter by
  • David & Julie M

    JENISON, MI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and very helpful!

    Response from Elhart GMC

    March 1, 2021
    Hi David and Julie, Thanks for highlighting our nice and very helpful staff who helped make this such a great experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • William D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 27, 2021
    Simon has been wonderful. He's reached out to us to keep us informed in the entire process of building a new vehicle. Greg has been wonderful arranging funding. We've leased a number of vehicles from Elhart and have always had a great experience.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    March 1, 2021
    Hi William! Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our dealership so much that you've leased a number of vehicles from our dealership. Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad to that Simon showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • John W

    HAMILTON, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    You guys are great. Your work is top notch, you are treated so well and excellent value as well. It would be hard to find a better place to do business.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    March 1, 2021
    Hi John, we are thrilled to hear that you are extremely pleased with your experiences at our dealership! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your repeat business. Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate your recommendations. See you soon. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Vicky V

    ZEELAND, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Courteous; timely service; let my me know that a filter needed to be changed
  • Brett J

    HUDSONVILLE, MI | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    My vehicle was there for several days and took them the whole time to figure out what was wrong and then charged me $180 without fixing anything. Slightly frustrating
  • David W

    HOLLAND, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    It was great.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    February 15, 2021
    Hi David, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart GMC. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Richard L

    HOLLAND, MI | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    No problems

    Response from Elhart GMC

    February 15, 2021
    Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did and the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • James B

    COOPERSVILLE, MI | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    I had a defective tonneau cover that was covered under warranty. Dave Swart, the GMC Service Manager along with Jon Shannon, Service Advisor, Adam in parts and my Salesman, Troy Hiemstra all worked together to make sure my cover was replaced and installed in a timely manner. I see a great group of professionals who really care about their customers. That is why I have bought 2 new GMC trucks from Elhart as well as refer my closest friends to the dealership who also bought a new car!

    Response from Elhart GMC

    February 15, 2021
    Thank you for writing this awesome review, James! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. Our team works hard to take care of every customer's need and it's great you received the best service possible. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Mike H

    HOLLAND, MI | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Good job, the car was fixed fast.

    Response from Elhart GMC

    February 12, 2021
    Hi Mike, thank you for the high star rating! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com
  • Stanley And Jan B

    HOLLAND, MI | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    The service took an exceptional long time 81/2 hours for an oil change and new tires to be installed. Drop off at 7:30 called that it was complete at 4:00pm. Also no little Thank You Note with a mint candy as I have always got when my truck was serviced since 2015

    Response from Elhart GMC

    February 11, 2021
    HI Stanley, Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best customer service possible and I’m very sorry to hear you had this 4-star experience at our dealership. We have currently suspended the Thank you card and mints to ensure extra safety during this pandemic. We would also like to apologize for the time it took to get an oil change and new tires. We want to assure you that your experience was a complete anomaly to the way our service department works. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com